TELLURIDE SKI RANCHES ASSN

Board Contacts


2018-19 Board of Directors


Steve Hilbert, President

SHILBERT@TELLURIDECOLORADO.NET

Telluride Real Estate Corp.
567 Mountain Village Blvd., Suite 106A

Telluride, CO 81435

Cell: 970-729-0003


Fran Berg, Vice President
FBERG60@GMAIL.COM

49 Spruce Way
Permanent mailing address:

11229 Leachman Circle, Dallas, TX 75229
Cell: 214-709-2320


Greg Malver, Secretary
GMALVER@GMAIL.COM
PO Box 22128
Telluride, CO 81435
Home: 970-728-9137
Cell: 970-708-0765


Gavin Ramsay, Treasurer
GAVIN.RAMSAY@GMAIL.COM
cell: 970-729-3005


Lukas Scheibler

LUKAS.SCHEIBLER@GMAIL.COM
PO Box 2396
Telluride, CO, 81435
Cell: 817 897 4113


Dan Henschel

DAN@DANHENSCHEL.COM

Telluriide Real Estate Corp.

67 Mountain Village Blvd., Suite 106A
Telluride, CO 81435

Cell: 970-708-2131


Ray Bowers

RAY@RVBOWERS.COM

cell: 970-729-2278