TELLURIDE SKI RANCHES ASSN

Board Contacts


2019-20 Board of Directors


Fran Berg, President

FBERG60@GMAIL.COM

Cell: 214-709-2320


Lynn Cranford, Vice President
Lcran2709@yahoo.com
Cell: 281-467-6168​​


Greg Malver, Secretary
GMALVER@GMAIL.COM
Home: 970-728-9137
Cell: 970-708-0765

Ray Bowers, Treasurer
RAY@RVBOWERS.COM
cell: 970-729-2278


Dan Henschel

DAN@DANHENSCHEL.COM

Cell: 970-708-2131


Rona Seams
rseams@crai.com
Cell: 773-848-7800


Lukas Scheibler
LUKAS.SCHEIBLER@GMAIL.COM
Cell: 817 897 4113