TELLURIDE SKI RANCHES ASSN

Board Contacts


2018-19 Board of Directors


Lukas Scheibler, President
LUKAS.SCHEIBLER@GMAIL.COM
PO Box 2396
Telluride, CO, 81435
Cell: 817 897 4113


Fran Berg, Vice President
FBERG60@GMAIL.COM

49 Spruce Way
Permanent mailing address:

11229 Leachman Circle, Dallas, TX 75229
Cell: 214-709-2320


Greg Malver, Secretary
GMALVER@GMAIL.COM
PO Box 22128
Telluride, CO 81435
Home: 970-728-9137
Cell: 970-708-0765


Ray Bowers, Treasurer
RAY@RVBOWERS.COM
cell: 970-729-2278


Dan Henschel

DAN@DANHENSCHEL.COM

Telluriide Real Estate Corp.

67 Mountain Village Blvd., Suite 106A
Telluride, CO 81435

Cell: 970-708-2131


Rona Seams
rseams@crai.com
Cell: 773-848-7800


Lynn Cranford
Lcran2709@yahoo.com
Cell: 281-467-6168​